REGIONEN

Wienerwald / Thermenregion

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT MÖDLING

Dr. H.Schürff Gasse 14
2340 Mödling

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT BADEN

Wassergasse 31
2500 Baden

Gerhard Seban

FSG Regionalvorsitzender
gerhard.seban@wienerberger.com

Michael Hawelka

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Baden
michael.hawelka@wieland.com

Wolfgang Wallner

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Mödling
wolfgang.wallner@pipelife.com

Jürgen Schrönkhammer

Regionalsekretär
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: +43 (1)53 444 104 DW421, 420
thermenregion@fsg.at

Weinviertel west

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT HOLLABRUNN

Brunnthalgasse 30
2020 Hollabrunn

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT KORNEUBURG

Gärtnergasse 1
2100 Korneuburg

Sonja Bointner

FSG Bezirksvorsitzende Hollabrunn
weinviertelwest@fsg.at

Thomas Windsor-Seifert

FSG Regionalvorsitzender
weinviertelwest@fsg.at

Sabine Moustafa

Regionalsekretärin
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: 0664/614 50 72
weinviertelwest@fsg.at

Weinviertel Ost

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT GÄNSERNDORF

Wiener Straße 7a
2230 Gänserndorf

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT MISTELBACH

Josef Dunkl Straße 2
2130 Mistelbach

Dietmar Breiner

FSG Regionalvorsitzender
dietmar.breiner@ardo.com

Mag. Med. Monika Kies

FSG Bezirksvorsitzende Gänserndorf
monika.kies@pfizer.com

Stefan Istvanek

Regionalsekretär
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: 0664/614 50 67
weinviertelost@fsg.at

Waldviertel Nord

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT GMÜND

Weitraer Straße 19
3950 Gmünd

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT WAIDHOFEN/THAYA

Thayastraße 5
3830 Waidhofen/Thaya

Reinhold Schneider

Regionalsekretär
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: 0664/614 50 66
waldviertelnord@fsg.at

Andreas Hitz

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Waidhofen/Thaya
andreas.hitz@gbh.at

Werner Müller

FSG Regionalvorsitzender
FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Gmünd
wernermueller@eaton.com

Waldviertel Süd

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT HORN

Spitalgasse 25
3580 Horn

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT ZWETTL

Gerungser Straße 31
3910 Zwettl

Birgit Schrottmeyer

Regionalsekretärin
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: 0664/614 55 13
waldviertelsued@fsg.at

Josef Wiesinger

FSG Regionalvorsitzender
FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Horn
josef.w@ktv-gars.at

Doris Widhalm

FSG Bezirksvorsitzende Zwettl
doris.widhalm@aon.at

Region Donau

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT KREMS

Wiener Straße 24
3500 Krems

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT TULLN

Rudolf Buchinger Straße 27-29
3430 Tulln

Christian Biegler-Powolny

Regionalsekretär
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: 02732/82461
christian.biegler-powolny@oegb.at

Svetlana Hochmeister

FSG Bezirksvorsitzende Tulln
svetlana.hochmeister@auva.at

Manfred Muster

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Krems
manfred.muster@porr.at

NÖ Zentral

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT ST. PÖLTEN

Gewerkschaftsplatz 1
3100 St. Pölten
noezentral@fsg.at

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT LILIENFELD

Pyrker Straße 3
3180 Lilienfeld

Markus Hinterdorfer

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender St. Pölten
noezentral@fsg.at

Josef Indra

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Lilienfeld
noezentral@fsg.at

Franz Redl

Regionalsekretär
Sekretariatstelefonnummern: 027428320417 / 027428320418
noezentral@fsg.at

NÖ Süd

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT WIENER NEUSTADT

Gröhrmühlgasse 4-6
2700 Wiener Neustadt

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT NEUNKIRCHEN

Würflacher Straße 1
2620 Neunkirchen

Sebastian Zenz

Regionalsekretär
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: 06642838858
noesued@fsg.at

Josef Gradwohl

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Wiener Neustadt
josef.gradwohl@gmx.at

Andrea Schremser

FSG Bezirksvorsitzende Neunkirchen
andrea.schremser@andritz.com

Stefan Schärf

FSG Regionalvorsitzender

NÖ Ost

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT NIEDERÖSTERREICH OST

Sendnergasse 7
2320 Schwechat
Tel.: +43 664 614 52 41

 

Herbert Frank

FSG Regionalvorsitzender
noeost@fsg.at

Hubert Bunderla

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Schwechat
noeost@fsg.at

Manfred Fiala

FSG Regionalvorsitzender Bruck
noeost@fsg.at

Mehmet Kabakci

Regionalsekretär
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: 0664/614 50 62
noeost@fsg.at

Mostviertel/Eisenstrasse

Regionale News auf Facebook

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT SCHEIBBS

Burgerhofstraße 5
3270 Scheibbs
Mail: mostviertel@fsg.at

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT MELK

Hummelstraße 1
3390 Melk
Mail: mostviertel@fsg.at

REGIONALSEKRETARIAT AMSTETTEN

Wiener Straße 55
3300 Amstetten
Mail: mostviertel@fsg.at

Gerald Einfalt

FSG Regionalvorsitzender
FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Amstetten
gerald.einfalt@mondigroup.com

Wilhelm Reiter

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Melk
wilhelm.reiter@younion.at

Christian Fußthaler

FSG Bezirksvorsitzender Scheibbs
christian.fussthaler@zkw.at

Helmut Novak

Regionalsekretär
Sekretariatstelefonnummer: 0664/6145065
mostviertel@fsg.at